volver
Nuestras oficinas centrales:

Grupo Academia Postal Ourense

C/ Reza, 3
TFNO 988 36 60 63
FAX 988 24 11 83
ourense@academiapostal.es
Nuestra red de centros:
Academia Postal 6 A Coruña C/ San Luis 55, 15007
TFNO 981 14 84 71
FAX 981 14 84 71
acoruna@academiapostal.es
Academia Postal Ferrol C/ Méndez Núñez, 13
TFNO 981 36 97 90
FAX 981 35 18 70
ferrol@academiapostal.es
Academia Postal Lugo C/ Conde, 34
TFNO 982 25 28 59
FAX 982 22 45 38
lugo@academiapostal.es
Academia Postal 3 Pontevedra Plaza Curtidoira, 3-4
TFNO 986 86 03 95
FAX 986 85 66 03
pontevedra@academiapostal.es
Academia Postal 4 Santiago
C/ Santiago de Chile, 17
TFNO 981 59 85 90
FAX 981 55 34 31
santiago@academiapostal.es
Academia Postal Valladolid C/ Industria, 8 (Plaza Circular)
TFNO 983 21 98 71
FAX 983 21 98 72
valladolid@academiapostal.es
Academia Postal 3 Vigo C/ Zamora, 106
TFNO 986 21 12 95
FAX 986 42 56 33
vigo@academiapostal.es